Arivo as a reliable partner

flexible - reliable - unique

The Arivo team focuses on customer satisfaction in its work. Innovation is part of our corporate DNA. Get in touch with us!
Would you like to contribute to our success? All vacancies can be found on our career page.

about us

We are a start-up from Graz, Austria. Our goal is to make parking digital, smart and simple. We have started with a simple, but industry-leading license plate recognition system, which has become a fully-fledged digital parking management system over the time that can map even complex processes and scenarios.

Our 100% digital Arivo Smart Parking System is fit for the future. A scalable solution that is profitable even for small garages and parking areas, but also suitable for the most complex requirements. This is confirmed by over 90% of satisfied clients in Austria, Germany, Italy and Switzerland.

Milestones

2015

WINNER ELEVATOR PITCH START-UP PLAYGROUND

The idea of simplifying access to parking spaces for visitors was born in 2015, which enabled our founders Dominik Wieser and Philipp Reitter to win the Elevator Pitch at the start-up Playground and thus a prize money of 5,000.

2015

October 2016

FINAL OF THE FOUNDATION GARAGE

Another milestone was the finale of the foundation garage, which we were able to safely reach.

October 2016

February 2017

INVESTOR + FOUNDATION OF ACCESSIO GMBH

In February 2017 an investor came on board and we founded Accessio GmbH.

February 2017

October 2017

SECOND PLACE FM INNOVATIONS DAY

We continued successfully and finished 2nd place at the FM Innovations Day of the Heuer publishing house in Düsseldorf.

October 2017

December 2018

ACCESSIO BECOMES ARIVO

Our product should come more to the fore. That’s why our software solution gets a new image and is now called Arivo!.

 

December 2018

May 2019

FIRST 100% DIGITAL PARKING GARAGE

A signed digital receipt and the ability to use any smart card for access makes parking easier than before, sustainable and 100% digital. With efsta, Arivo has found the perfect partner for implementing the digital receipt. The requirements of the cash register obligation are fulfilled, and the customer no longer needs a parking ticket. The first 100% digital parking garages have already been realised.

May 2019

January 2020

Hi! Arivo is Switzerland

We are proud to implement our first project in Switzerland. And this right away with a customer with such a sounding name: Lufthansa Aviation Training. We were able to convince with our flexible solution and our pay-what-you-use approach.

January 2020

June 2020

Bulk order: equipping of about 100 garages

With a broad grin, our managing director drums up our team. “Best in Parking wants to equip all Austrian, Swiss and Italian garages with Arivo! br />>“all” means about 100 garages. So, dozens of cameras and compute units were configured, masses of packages were packed and sent and again countless hours of remote support were provided.

June 2020

August 2020

pay app – easy online payment

Our developers are constantly looking for solutions to further reduce the effort for garage owners and to make parking even more pleasant for their customers. The latest result? The PayApp. This allows convenient online payment in just 4 simple steps – without any download and registration.

August 2020

September 2020

first freeflow installation

Arivo Freeflow, a parking system that operates completely without bars or other barriers, is being implemented by us for the first time. Our intelligent software and outstanding license plate recognition powermade it possible. Operating costs are further reduced and traffic flow is improved. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

September 2020

Today

500 cameras, 200 projects

The next barrier is broken! More than 500 cameras are now in use in over 200 projects.
>/span>With our well-known references, such as Steiermärkische Sparkasse, Energie Graz, property developer GWS, garage operators Parken Plus and APCOA or Graz Airport, we have proven that our software solution not only makes parking easier and more convenient, but also more profitable.

Today

Your reliable project partner for smart parking systems

We are your reliable partner for innovative parking management. Every 3 seconds a car drives through an Arivo installation. With over 150 completed projects, we have the right package for every customer requirement.

According to our customer survey, 92% are very satisfied with our project performance and even 96% would recommend us. In addition to the high reliability and speed, our characteristic recognition rate and the degree of innovation of the product, as well as our excellent, fair price-performance ratio were particularly emphasized in the customer feedback.

What’s new at Arivo? Here you will find our latest news. News about our product development, press releases, new customer projects and vacant positions.

Here you will find all the information about the current vacancies.

Arivo Parkraummanagement Software - Team
Arivo Parkplatz Management Software - Team
Arivo Parkraummanagement Software - Team
Arivo Parkplatz Management Software - Team
Scroll to Top

Arivo als zuverlässiger Partner

flexibel - zuverlässig - einzigartig

Im Team von Arivo stellen wir höchste Kundenzufriedenheit in den Fokus unserer Arbeit. Innovation ist Teil unserer Unternehmens-DNA. Reden Sie mit uns!
Wollen Sie an unserem Erfolg mitwirken? Alle offenen Stellen finden Sie auf unserer Karriere Seite.

Über uns

Wir sind ein Start-up aus Graz, Österreich, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Parken digital, smart und simple zu machen. Was mit einer einfachen, aber branchen-besten Kennzeichenerkennung begonnen hat, wurde im Laufe der Zeit zu einem vollwertigen digitalen Parkplatz Management System, das selbst komplexe Abläufe und Szenarien abbilden kann.

Unser 100% digitales Arivo Smart Parking System ist in jeder Hinsicht zukunftsfit. Eine skalierbare Lösung, die bereits bei kleinen Garagen und Parkflächen profitabel, aber auch geeignet für höchste komplexe Anforderungen ist. Das bestätigen uns über 90% zufriedene Kunden in Österreich und Deutschland.

Milestones

2015

Gewinner elevator pitch
Start-up Playground

Entstanden ist die Idee der Vereinfachung des Zutritts zu Parkplätzen für Besucher 2015. Damit konnten unsere Gründer Dominik Wieser und Philipp Reitter beim Start-up Playground den Elevator Pitch und damit ein Preisgeld von 5.000.- gewinnen.

2015

Oktober 2016

Finale der Gründungsgarage

Ein weiterer Meilenstein war das Finale der Gründungsgarage, dass wir sicher erreichen konnten.

Oktober 2016

Februar 2017

Investor + Gründung Accessio GMBH

Im Februar 2017 kam ein Investor an Board und wir gründeten die Accessio GmbH.

Februar 2017

Oktober 2017

2. Platz FM innovations Day

Erfolgreich ging es weiter und wir machten den 2. Platz bei den FM Innovations Day des Heuer Verlags in Düsseldorf.

Oktober 2017

Dezember 2018

Aus Accessio wird Arivo

Unser Produkt sollte mehr in den Vordergrund treten. Deshalb bekommt unsere Software-Lösung ein neues Image und heißt ab sofort Arivo!

Arivo steht für „Ankommen“ ganz getreu nach unserem Motto „Ankommen statt Parken“.

Dezember 2018

Mai 2019

Erste 100% digitale Parkgarage

Ein signierter digitaler Beleg und die Möglichkeit, jede Chipkarte für den Zugang zu verwenden, macht das Parken einfach wie nie, nachhaltig und 100% digital. Arivo hat mit EFSTA den perfekten Partner für die Umsetzung des digitalen Belegs gefunden. Die Anforderungen der Registrierkassenpflicht sind erfüllt und der Kunde braucht kein Parkticket mehr.

Die ersten 100% digitalen Parkgaragen sind bereits realisiert.

Mai 2019

Jänner 2020

Grüezi! Arivo isch i de Schwitz

Wir sind stolz, unser erstes Projekt in der Schweiz umsetzen zu dürfen. Und das gleich bei einem Kunden mit einem so klingenden Namen: Lufthansa Aviation Training. Überzeugen konnten wir mit unserer flexiblen Lösung und unserem pay-what-you-use Ansatz.

Jänner 2020

Juni 2020

Großauftrag: Ausstattung von ca. 100 Garagen

Mit breitem Grinsen trommelt unser Geschäftsführer unser Team zusammen. “Best in Parking will alle österreichischen, schweizer und italienischen Garagen mit Arivo ausstatten!”.
Unter “alle” sind ca. 100 Garagen zu verstehen. Also wurden zig Kameras sowie Compute Units konfiguriert, massenhaft Pakete gepackt und verschickt und nochmals unzählige Stunden Remote-Support geleistet.

Juni 2020

August 2020

pay app – einfach online bezahlen

Unsere Entwickler sind ständig auf der Suche nach Lösungen um den Aufwand für Garagenbesitzer weiter zu reduzieren und um das Parken für deren Kunden noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Das letzte Ergebnis? Die PayApp. Diese ermöglicht bequeme online Bezahlung in nur 4 simplen Schritten – ganz ohne Download und Registrierung.

August 2020

September 2020

erste freeflow installation

Arivo Freeflow, ein Parksystem, das ganz ohne Schranken oder sonstige Barrieren betrieben wird, wird erstmals von uns umgesetzt. Unsere intelligente Software und hervorragende Kennzeichenerkennung machts möglich. Betriebskosten werden weiter gesenkt und der Verkehrsfluss verbessert.

September 2020

Heute

500 Kameras, 200 Projekte

Die nächste Schallmauer ist durchbrochen! Mehr als 500 Kameras sind mittlerweile in über 200 Projekten im Dauereinsatz.
Mit unseren namhaften Referenzen, wie die Steiermärkische Sparkasse, Energie Graz, der Bauträger GWS, Garagenbetreiber Parken Plus und APCOA oder dem Flughafen Graz haben wir bewiesen, dass unsere Softwarelösung das Parken nicht nur einfacher und bequemer, sondern auch gewinnbringender macht.

Heute

Ihr zuverlässiger Projektpartner für smarte Parksysteme

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für innovatives Parkraummanagement. Alle 3 Sekunden fährt ein Auto durch eine Arivo Installation. Mit über 150 realisierten Projekten haben wir für jede Kundenanforderung das richtige Paket.

Laut unserer Kundenumfrage sind 92% mit unserer Projektleistung sehr zufrieden und sogar 96% würden uns weiterempfehlen. Besonders betont wurde im Kundenfeedback neben der hohen Zuverlässigkeit und Schnelligkeit unsere Kennzeichen- Erkennungsrate und des Innovationsgrades des Produktes, auch unser hervorragendes, faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Was gibt es Neues bei Arivo? Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellsten Nachrichten. Neuigkeiten zu unserer Produktentwicklung, Erfolgsstories mit unseren Kunden und Pressemitteilungen.

Hier finden Sie alle Infos zu den derzeit offenen Stellen. 

Arivo Parkraummanagement Software - Team
Arivo Parkplatz Management Software - Team
Arivo Parkraummanagement Software - Team
Arivo Parkplatz Management Software - Team
Scroll to Top